MUSIC

Music Monday: Jordan Klassen

Three weeks left until the end of the semester and what I need in my life is nice, smooth, relaxing, study-appropriate music. In comes Jordan Klassen.

The other day I stumbled upon his music on CBC music’s website. He’s a west coaster with a beauty of a voice and a bundle of talent. As I trudge through final assignments I’m falling for his melodies.

Give him a listen…

Find Jordan Klassen online:

His website

CBC Music

Twitter

Facebook

Youtube

*featured photo from Jordan Klassen’s facebook page*

Leave a Reply

